Social Media

I’ve set up several accounts to promote my blog and, I guess, myself. 😊
Facebook

I set up a Facebook profile dedicated to networking with other authors and posting updates about my own work.

Instagram

I’m not sure yet exactly what I’m going to do with Instagram, but I thought it would be good to reserve the username at least. Maybe I’ll get into the rythym if posting pictures when I’m writing or of new books and tools I get.

Twitter

Honestly, I have a personal Twitter account and pretty much never use it. We’ll see if I can do better with one about writing.
Now that I have all of this set up, I just need to start working with it and marketing myself. It would probably be helpful if I also finished my book sometime soon!

Leave a Reply

