An Offer… If You’re Interested

As I scrolled through my Facebook feed tonight, for the fifth night on a row I am completely uninterested. There isn’t much substance to my Facebook feed. It is mostly made up of my family and a few friends/acquaintances/people I went to school with. I would say 1 out of 100 posts isn’t complete, meaningless clutter (not to say I don’t occasionally contribute to the clutter, but that’s not the point. 😉)

I keep wanting more. I want to do more. I want to help authors and other bloggers. My offer is simple; if you would like promotion and help getting the word out about your upcoming book, latest release, or your most recent blog post, let me know. The only catch: I have to be able to endorse you with a clear conscience. If I’m not feeling the vibe, I won’t support it. 

I will reblog your posts. I’ll share them on social media. If you have a book, I’ll promote it as well. If you have a Facebook page, I’ll like/follow it and share it. I don’t do Twitter (I know, I know… Get with the times) so I won’t be able to help on that platform. If you have a webpage, I will promote that as well.

I have a small audience so I know it’s not all that much to offer, but it’s what I have. I am still trying to figure out a “contact” section so for now just comment on this post and we’ll take it from there. Share this post with other bloggers or authors. I’m not asking for money or for anything in return. I just want to help in any way possible. 

Substance is what I’m after. Substance and a purpose.

Leave a Reply

