Aurelius – A Dream

I had this dream that didn’t include much detail. Just snippets of this woman, her son, and a battle. There is more to Aurelius and his story as he grows. I didn’t expect so much to come to life from my simple dream, but after getting about two posts in, I realized this is more than I thought it was. I have so many ideas and so much more detail to add. I think I am going to table this until I have more time to write and do more research. I hope you’ve enjoyed his story so far!

Leave a Reply

