Blast from the Past

Only 2 days? I’ve been feeling like such a slacker for not posting lately. So I decided I was going to post today no matter what. I looked at my history and see it’s only been two days since my last post. It feels like so much longer. 

I thought about writing of a woman who has passed about 15 years ago, but also who touched my soul so deeply I still visit her grave from time to time. I wanted to make sure I wasn’t repeating myself so I started looking through my previous posts. I discovered that there are some posts I never got around to publishing and some that need an update so over the next couple of days I’ll be pulling some of those to revisit.

Leave a Reply

