No Creative Energy

I have no creative energy this morning. I feel so incredibly…Blah. my dreams were boring. My mind is fuzzy. My cold has not gone away. I want to crawl back into bed and sleep the day away. 

At least my first week back in school has been easy. I’m learning Excel… Well really I’m just doing assignments that include Excel. I already know what I’m being taught. So that has left me time to keep writing on my blog!

Ugh…I feel like this is just crap. I feel like I’m wasting your time. I’ve already started two other posts and scrapped them because what I thought was inspiration turned out to be only a sentence or two. Maybe tomorrow I’ll feel better and be ready to write something worth while.

Leave a Reply

