A Simple Thank You

I just wanted to write a quick thank you to my followers. I know 100 is probably a very small milestone for most blogs, but it means a lot to me. At a point where I am struggling because I am not a full-time writer (as I want to be), knowing there are a little over 100 people out there who like my writing enough to want to see more is a definite encouragement. Thank you! 

For now I’ll keep working my 8-5, boring work week and maybe one day I’ll be able to be a full-time writer!

Leave a Reply

