Be Happy Day 13

1) Most people wouldn’t say this is a good quality, but I’m grateful for my ability to shove the things that hurt me the most to the back of my head, causing them to affect me less. Sometimes this isn’t a good thing, but sometimes it comes in really handy.
2) I’m grateful that winter only lasts 3 months. I wish fall would stay warmer, but at least the worst of the cold doesn’t last long!
3) I’m grateful for my sweet niece who gives with her entire heart and loves with everything she has. Who also has been the only one allowed to read the book I’m writing and who constantly asks if I’ve added more to it. I think I’ll write a bit more in it today.

Leave a Reply

