Be Happy Day 4

1) I’m grateful for a running vehicle. It may not be completely up to par, but it gets me where I need to go and that’s what matters.
2) I’m grateful for the invention of cameras. The ability to capture a single moment and encapsulate it in time for years and years is one of the most wonderful gifts ever.
3) I’m grateful for music. It lifts my spirits when I’m down, helps me mourn when I need to, helps me celebrate when I’ve had a good day, and seems to cover every mood I have.

Leave a Reply

