Be Happy Day 3

1) I’m grateful for my best friend, she has been there for me through a lot, is the only friend I’ve had in the last 7 years to hang out consistently and is an awesome person all around.
2) I’m grateful for a good job. I never planned to be in IT, but now that I am, I couldn’t love it more. My employer is excellent, they are even paying for my tuition and I get plenty of vacation days through out the year.
3) I’m grateful for my sisters and mom. I mentioned family yesterday, but I’m narrowing that one down a bit more. Don’t get me wrong I’m still grateful for the others, but my sisters, mom, and I text pretty much every day through out the day and sometimes it’s nice to know that if I’m having a bad day I can vent to them and I know they’ll pray for me, bitch with me, or just agree with me.

Leave a Reply

