Running Behind

I know I’m a little behind on this writing challenge, but the last few days have been really hectic. Friday I went pretty much straight from work to a friend’s house for her birthday. Saturday I worked on my car and then went to my cousin’s open house all day. Sunday we were at my parents all day for a little get together and finally yesterday, besides getting things done at work, I was dealing with an ex-wife issue that took up the majority of my time.
I’m not even sure I’m really disappointing anyone but myself by not keeping up, but I still thought that if anyone was wondering I would let you know why I have been lagging.
Hopefully today I can get caught up!

Leave a Reply

