4. 25 Things in My 25th Year

  1. Check off every item on this list.
  2. Take & pass the CompTIA Network+ exam.
  3. Take & pass the Linux course my college offers.
  4. Register for & begin taking their Windows Server Management course.
  5. Successfully complete this 30 day writing challenge.
  6. Finish writing Mr. Noph’s Nophinites (A book I’ve been working on for the last 2 years that I need to just buckle down and finish!).
  7. Do at least one studio photography session.
  8. Finish everything except the carpeting in our living room.
  9. Clean out our garage.
  10. Clean out our guest room.
  11. Watch one of my best friends, who is basically my little brother, walk down the aisle.
  12. Listen to & find at least one new music artist I like.
  13. Get caught up on Sons of Anarchy so I can be ready to watch the final season.
  14. Finish Anna Karenina and read at least two more books.
  15. Spend at least one afternoon at one of the largest metro parks in the U.S. with my family.
  16. Finish the Johnny Depp marathon and move onto musicals with my best friend.
  17. Cut & Color my hair, short and black.
  18. Relax more and not be so uptight and anxious all the time.
  19. Visit one place I’ve never been before.
  20. Try a food I’ve never had before.
  21. See both of my grandmas at least once.
  22. Complete all my work-related summer projects.
  23. Pay more attention to the news.
  24. Learn to be more patient and less hot headed.
  25. And last, but not least, remember to come back to this after turning 26 and post an update on what I did and did not check off!
2 thoughts on “4. 25 Things in My 25th Year

  1. Pingback: 25 Things in My 25th Year – Revisited | An Attempt At Release

  2. Pingback: An Update to “25 Things in My 25th Year” | An Attempt At Release

Leave a Reply

