Rage

image

I am fire
I am fury
I am hail
I am lightning
I am thunder
I am the earthquake
I am the tornado
I am the blaze
I am the rain
I am the storm
Rage burns my core
Anger pounds against my temples
My eyes light with adrenaline
My words land sharp and hard
I cannot be tamed
You will not control me
You cannot capture me
You cannot contain me
You should not taunt me
You will not like me
I hate myself
I cannot harness this emotion
My words are spoke without permission
My thoughts spill into the open
I do not recognize my own voice
I am fire
I am fury
I am hail
I am lightning
I am thunder
I am Rage and you will feel my wrath

Leave a Reply

