March 365 PC – 31. Baskets

image

image

I almost thought of putting a picture of myself up for this one since I’ve felt like such a basket case lately, but then I saw this little basket and thought it was perfect!

Life is crazy. Between the overtime I’ve been putting in, siding for my networking class, and taking care of my home I’ve been having a hard time keeping up with the photo challenge. I have a new strategy.
In order to feel like less of a failure because I can’t complete the photo challenge along the right time line, I am going to use the photo challenge suggestions as a guideline if I get stuck. I am going to try to post at least 2-3 times a week if not everyday. I want to keep up with this blog, it’s the one place I can really express myself. I get lost in editing the pictures or writing my mini stories. I love to write and I love to take pictures so instead of making it a task, I am going to turn it back into what it was to begin with – a release.

Leave a Reply

