Blogging

I have never finished anything I really love. Somehow I let the stuff that I love the most slip away. I am happiest and most relaxed when I am either taking pictures or writing. I have half written books and a picture blog that I just sort of stopped updating. I want what I have to say to mean something. I want my pictures to show the beauty of the simple things we’re surrounded by everyday. I want to make some sort of difference in someone’s life. I may have no true talent but I am encouraged by people that I trust to be completely honest with me. I don’t know if anyone will ever read this or if it will catch anyone’s attention. The purpose of this is to provide me with some sort of release as well as the opportunity to try and fine tune whatever talent it is I already have. I would love outside constructive criticism, but the key word here is constructive. Only comment if your really trying to provide some help.
Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

